Live Music

Date: 6pm Friday 8th March9pm Friday 25th October 2019

Steamers now has LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday nights! From 6pm - 9pm with an acoustic set of much loved covers

Steamers now has LIVE MUSIC every Tuesday & Friday nights!

From 6pm - 9pm with an acoustic set of much loved covers

 @tayzerland

 

 

APRIL

Friday 19th April - Joe Echo

Tuesday 23rd April - Joe Echo

Friday 26th April - Joe Echo

Tuesday 30th April Joe Echo

 

MAY

Friday 3rd May -  Joe Echo

Tuesday 7th May - 

Friday 10th May -  Joe Echo

Tuesday 14th May - Joe Echo

Friday 17th May - Joe Echo

Tuesday 21st May - Joe Echo

Friday 24th May - 

Tuesday 28th May - 

Friday 31st May 

 

JUNE

Tuesday 4th June - Joe Echo

Friday 7th June -  Joe Echo

Tuesday 11th June -  Joe Echo

Friday 14th June - Tay Plain

Tuesday 18th June - Joe Echo

Friday 21st June - 

Tuesday 25th June - Tay Plain 

Friday 28th June - Tay Plain

 

JULY

Tuesday 2nd July -  Joe Echo

Friday 5th July -  Joe Echo

Tuesday 9th July - Tay PLain

Friday 12th July - Tay Plain

Tuesday 16th July -  Joe Echo

Friday 19th July -  Joe Echo

Tuesday 23rd July - 

Friday 26th July -  Joe Echo

Tuesday 30th July - Tay Plain

 

AUGUST

Friday 2nd August - Joe Echo

Tuesday 6th August - Tay Plain

Friday 9th August - Tay Plain

Tuesday 13th August - Joe Echo

Friday 16th August - Joe Echo

Tuesday 20th August - Joe Echo

Friday 23rd August - Joe Echo

Tuesday 27th August - Joe Echo

Friday 30th August - Joe Echo